International Prayer Call Center
  • dormimg42days
dormimg42days1 2 3 4 5 6

 

Psalm 92:12-15 (NKJV)

 The righteous shall flourish like a palm tree, He shall grow like a cedar in Lebanon.  Those who are planted in the house of the LORD Shall flourish in the courts of our God.  They shall still bear fruit in old age; They shall be fresh and flourishing,  To declare that the LORD is upright; He is my rock, and there is no unrighteousness in Him.

 

Day Date Session Intercession Topic

International
Intercession Leader

Word of Empowerment Readings International
Word of Empowerment Leader
1 Friday, January 01, 2016 Morning acceptance/rejection Derashay Zorn Jeremiah 1 & 2 Derashay Zorn
    Evening faithful Derashay Zorn Jeremiah 3 & 4 Derashay Zorn
2 Saturday, January 02, 2016 Morning truth Derashay Zorn Jeremiah 5 & 6 Derashay Zorn
    Evening repentance Derashay Zorn Jeremiah 7 & 8 Derashay Zorn
3 Sunday, January 03, 2016 Morning humility Derashay Zorn Jeremiah 9 & 10 Derashay Zorn
    Evening covenant APOSTLE ANTHONY HILL Jeremiah 11 & 12
4 Monday, January 04, 2016 Morning freedom Prophetess Shareta Berry Jeremiah 13 & 14 Prophetess Shareta Berry
    Evening compromise/standard Rosalyn Jennings Jeremiah 15 & 16 Rosalyn Jennings
5 Tuesday, January 05, 2016 Morning salvation Rosalyn Jennings Jeremiah 17 & 18 Rosalyn Jennings
    Evening willing heart/servant Pastor Sharon Summervill Jeremiah 19 & 20 Pastor Sharon Summerville
6 Wednesday, January 06, 2016 Morning obedience Jeremiah 21 & 22
    Evening character Rosalyn Jennings Jeremiah 23 & 24 Rosalyn Jennings
7 Thursday, January 07, 2016 Morning opposition Jeremiah 25 & 26 Pastor Derashay Zorn
    Evening surrender/submission Jeremiah 27 & 28
8 Friday, January 08, 2016 Morning restoration Jones Musyoka Jeremiah 29 & 30 Jones Musyoka
    Evening reconciliation Jeremiah 31 & 32
9 Saturday, January 09, 2016 Morning commitment Jeremiah 33 & 34
    Evening self control Jeremiah 35 & 36 Destiny Nixon
10 Sunday, January 10, 2016 Morning compassion Prophetess Shareta Berry Jeremiah 37 & 38 Prophetess Shareta Berry
    Evening deliverance Prophetess Shareta Berry Jeremiah 39 & 40 Prophetess Shareta Berry
11 Monday, January 11, 2016 Morning merciful Jeremiah 41 & 42
    Evening Hypocrisy Prophet Lee Williams Jeremiah 43 & 44 Prophet Lee Williams
12 Tuesday, January 12, 2016 Morning harden hearts/pride Prophetess Shareta Berry Jeremiah 45 & 46 Elder Tyrone Newby
    Evening complacency Cathy Porterfield Jeremiah 47 & 48
13 Wednesday, January 13, 2016 Morning redemption Jeremiah 49 & 50 Rosalyn Jennings
    Evening vengeance/revenge Elder Tyrone Newby Jeremiah 51 & 52 Elder Tyrone Newby
14 Thursday, January 14, 2016 Morning unity/ factions Derashay Zorn Acts 1 & 2 Derashay Zorn
    Evening Agreement / dissensions / variance / discord Derashay Zorn Acts 3 & 4 Derashay Zorn
15 Friday, January 15, 2016 Morning love / hatred Acts 5 & 6
    Evening understanding / confusion Acts 7 & 8
16 Saturday, January 16, 2016 Morning Patience, weary Derashay Zorn Acts 9 & 10 Derashay Zorn
    Evening Knowledge Acts 11 & 12
17 Sunday, January 17, 2016 Morning Strength / faint Acts 13 & 14
    Evening prostitution Prophet Lee Williams Acts 15 & 16 Prophet Lee Williams
18 Monday, January 18, 2016 Morning boldness / courage / timidity Prophetess Shareta Berry Acts 17 & 18 Prophetess Shareta Berry
    Evening compliment / slander Acts 19 & 20
19 Tuesday, January 19, 2016 Morning hope, hopeless Derashay Zorn Acts 21 & 22 Rosalyn Jennings
    Evening goodness / wickedness Acts 23 & 24
20 Wednesday, January 20, 2016 Morning life / death Acts 25 & 26
    Evening greed Cathy Porterfield Acts 27 & 28 Rosalyn Jennings
21 Thursday, January 21, 2016 Morning unproductivity Galatians 1 & 2
    Evening liberty / oppression Galatians 3 & 4 Rosalyn Jennings
22 Friday, January 22, 2016 Morning idolatry / false gods Galatians 5 & 6
    Evening fruitful Romans 1 & 2
23 Saturday, January 23, 2016 Morning unbelief Prophetess Shareta Berry Romans 3 & 4 Prophetess Shareta Berry
    Evening peace Bishop Patrick Allen Romans 5 & 6 Bishop Patrick Allen
24 Sunday, January 24, 2016 Morning self-denial /confession Romans 7 & 8
    Evening self-righteousness Jones Musyoka Romans 9 & 10 Jones Musyoka
25 Monday, January 25, 2016 Morning stewardship Romans 11 & 12
    Evening covetousness Romans 13 & 14
26 Tuesday, January 26, 2016 Morning hospitality Jones Musyoka Romans 15 & 16 Jones Musyoka
    Evening rebellion Isaiah 1 & 2
27 Wednesday, January 27, 2016 Morning anger Derashay Zorn Isaiah 3 & 4 Derashay Zorn
    Evening mockery Isaiah 5 & 6
28 Thursday, January 28, 2016 Morning accusations Rufus Yamoah Isaiah 7 & 8 Rufus Yamoah
    Evening purity Rufus Yamoah Isaiah 9 & 10 Rufus Yamoah
29 Friday, January 29, 2016 Morning praise Patrice Metts Isaiah 11 & 12
    Evening protection Isaiah 13 & 14
30 Saturday, January 30, 2016 Morning judgment Isaiah 15 & 16 Patrice Metts
    Evening order Cathy Porterfield Isaiah 17 & 18 Derashay Zorn
31 Sunday, January 31, 2016 Morning shame Prophetess Shareta Berry Isaiah 19 & 20 Prophetess Shareta Berry
    Evening preparation Isaiah 21 & 22 Lillian Tinsley
32 Monday, February 01, 2016 Morning finances Isaiah 23 & 24
    Evening faith Destiny Nixon Isaiah 25 & 26
33 Tuesday, February 02, 2016 Morning drunkenness Isaiah 27 & 28
    Evening deception Isaiah 29 & 30 Pastor Summerville
34 Wednesday, February 03, 2016 Morning righteousness Isaiah 31 & 32
    Evening wrath Isaiah 33 & 34 Karen Campbell
35 Thursday, February 04, 2016 Morning persecution Isaiah 35 & 36
    Evening healing Cathy Porterfield Isaiah 37 & 38 Derashay Zorn
36 Friday, February 05, 2016 Morning prudent Isaiah 39 & 40
    Evening provision Dr. Boone Isaiah 41 & 42 Dr. Boone
37 Saturday, February 06, 2016 Morning forgiveness Rufus Yamoah Isaiah 43 & 44 Rufus Yamoah
    Evening sexual immorality Rufus Yamoah Isaiah 45 & 46 Rufus Yamoah
38 Sunday, February 07, 2016 Morning false religion Isaiah 47 & 48
    Evening breakthrough Isaiah 49 & 50 Apostle Robert Spencer
39 Monday, February 08, 2016 Morning sacrifice Isaiah 51 & 52 Brother Michael Daniels
    Evening joy Apostle Lillian Gibbs Isaiah 53 & 54 Brother Michael Daniels
40 Tuesday, February 09, 2016 Morning holiness Apostle Lillian Gibbs Isaiah 55 & 56 Rosalyn Jennings
    Evening content Isaiah 57 & 58
41 Wednesday, February 10, 2016 Morning gifts Living Gospel Ministries Isaiah 59 & 60 Living Gospel Ministries
    Evening favor Isaiah 61 & 62
42 Thursday, February 11, 2016 Morning prosper Marcella D. Moore Isaiah 63 & 64 Marcella D. Moore
    Evening purpose Derashay Zorn Isaiah 65 & 66 Derashay Zorn
43 Friday, January 01, 2016 Morning acceptance/rejection Jeremiah 1 & 2
    Evening faithful Jeremiah 3 & 4

 

 

 

                                                                                                       Home | Business | Knowledge | Services | Building | Connection | Resources | Contact Us  
     

Copyright © 2010-2014 Divine Order Restoration Ministries (D.O.R.M) All Rights Reserved

facebook twitter google+ pinterest